Investment Professionals

David C. McCabe

President, Investment Counselor
Biography »
617-672-8151
dmccabe@eatonvance.com

G. West Saltonstall

CFA, CIC, President Emeritus
Biography »
617-672-8700
wsaltonstall@eatonvance.com

Robert H. Bortnick

CFA, Investment Counselor
Biography »
617-672-8258
rbortnick@eatonvance.com

 

Carmen Boscia

Portfolio Analyst
Biography »
617-672-6571
cboscia@eatonvance.com

David Callard

Senior Wealth Advisory
Services Advisor
Biography »
212-949-1936
dcallard@eatonvance.com

Anne Chaisiriwatanasai

Portfolio Analyst
Biography »
617-672-8912
achaisiriwatanasai@eatonvance.com

 

Judith A. Cranna

CFA, Investment Counselor
Biography »
617-672-8125
jcranna@eatonvance.com

Leonard F. Dolan

Investment Counselor
Biography »
617-672-8632
ldolan@eatonvance.com

James Gilloran

CFP®, Wealth Planning Advisor
Biography »
617-672-6062
jgilloran@eatonvance.com

 

Lawrence T. Gingrow, III

Director of Wealth Planning
Biography »
617-672-6765
lgingrow@eatonvance.com

David H. Glen

CFP®, CFA, Investment
Counselor
Biography »
617-672-6264
dglen@eatonvance.com

Timothy M. Kierstead

CFP®, Portfolio Analyst
Biography »
617-672-8197
tkierstead@eatonvance.com

 

Stephen B. Kistner

CFA, Investment Counselor
Biography »
617-672-8515
skistner@eatonvance.com

Duke Laflamme

CFA, Investment Counselor,
Director of Income Strategies
Biography »
617-672-8168
dlaflamme@eatonvance.com

Alec Macmillan

CFA, Investment Counselor
Biography »
617-672-8756
amacmillan@eatonvance.com

 

Matthew Morse

CFA, Director of Equity Strategy
Biography »
617-672-6468
mmorse@eatonvance.com

Cecilia J. O’Keefe

Investment Counselor
Biography »
617-672-8252
cokeefe@eatonvance.com

John S. Paolella

Director, Wealth Advisory Services
Biography »
617-672-8920
jpaolella@eatonvance.com

 

Anthony D. Pell

Senior Wealth Advisory
Services Advisor
Biography »
617-672-8918
apell@eatonvance.com

Samuel D. Perry

CFA, CIC, Investment
Counselor
Biography »
617-672-8755
sperry@eatonvance.com

Robert C. Quinn

CFP®, CFA, Investment
Counselor
Biography »
617-672-8680
rquinn@eatonvance.com

 

Antoinette Russell

Senior Wealth Advisory
Services Advisor
Biography »
617-672-8231
arussell@eatonvance.com

Jay A. Schlott

CFA, Investment Counselor
Biography »
480-596-7955
jschlott@eatonvance.com

Jonathan B. Treat

Investment Counselor
Biography »
617-672-8761
mailto:jtreat@eatonvance.com

 

 

 

Client Service

Jennifer Casey

Administrative Manager
617-672-8766
jencasey@eatonvance.com

Liselle Aresty

Senior Portfolio Administrator
617-672-6333
laresty@eatonvance.com

Katherine Baker

Portfolio Administrator
617-672-8667
kbaker@eatonvance.com

 

Stephen Byrnes

Executive Assistant
617-672-8057
sbyrnes@eatonvance.com

Tracey Carter

Senior Portfolio Administrator
617-672-8059
tcarter@eatonvance.com

Emily Crandall

Portfolio Administrator
617-672-8238
ecrandall@eatonvance.com

 

Virginia Gockelman

Portfolio Administrator
617-672-8757
vgockelman@eatonvance.com

Julia Legacy

Portfolio Administrator
617-672-8254
jlegacy@eatonvance.com

Bernadette Mahoney

Administrative Assistant
617-672-8512
bmahoney@eatonvance.com.

 

Louann Penzo

Portfolio Administrator
617-672-8267
lpenzo@eatonvance.com

Colin Sammataro

Portfolio Operations Specialist
617-672-6475
csammataro@eatonvance.com

T Huong Strong

Portfolio Administrator
617-672-8108
hstrong@eatonvance.com

 

Katie Vinciguerra

Portfolio Administrator
617-672-8762
kvinciguerra@eatonvance.com

Teresa Watkins

Senior Portfolio Administrator
617-672-6068
twatkins@eatonvance.com

Laura Zilewicz

Senior Portfolio Administrator
617-672-6552
lzilewicz@eatonvance.com.

 

 

 

Business Development and Marketing

William M. Gillen

CFP®, Business Development
Biography »
617-672-8199
bgillen@eatonvance.com

Shannon Price

Director of Marketing
Biography »
617-672-8355
sprice@eatonvance.com

Jeffrey C. Leighton

CFA, Business Development
Biography »
646-942-0585
jleighton@eatonvance.com

 

Robert J. Zaccardi

Business Development
Biography »
617-672-6139
rzaccardi@eatonvance.com

Biana Perez

Marketing Associate
617-672-6581
bperez@eatonvance.com